Music  –  Books  –  HaskinCast PodcastUriah Heep Podcast


En-Tranced II

Released 2-17-2021

The follow-Up to En-Tranced,. The music is a unique combination of world percussion and synthesizers.  This one is an instrumental journey that tells the tale of a weary traveler just trying to get home.

Artwork by: Kelly www.outsidetheboxphoto.org/

Lettering by Rebecca Poole at Dreams2Media.com

iTunes, AmazonBandCamp and Spotify


  1. Beyond The Gates
  2. Encounter
  3. Dystopian Landscape
  4. Mirage After Mirage
  5. Discovery In The Forest
  7. Back Through The Looking Glass
  8. Crossing The River
  9. Last Meal Of The Crocodiles
  10. The Long Road Home