Music  –  Books  –  HaskinCast PodcastUriah Heep Podcast



Released 7-30-2020

This is a collection of some of my earliest instrumental compositions, going back to 1995.  I have re-worked them just a bit since my writing skills are hopefully a touch better now.

Artwork by: Kelly www.outsidetheboxphoto.org/

Lettering by Rebecca Poole at Dreams2Media.com

BandCamp  *  iTunes  *  Apple Music Amazon  *  Deezer  *  MediaNet

iHeartRadio  *  Napster * Spotify

Check out the Behind the Song video series


  1. Dreamscape
  2. Swinger
  3. One Man’s Life
  4. Aquia
  5. Flight Of The White Cotton Alien
  6. Looking Backwards
  7. By The Light Of The Fire
  8. The Immaculate Empress
  9. There’s Only Peace
  10. Across The Desert
  11. The Traveler
  12. Heathery Clouds